/*]]>*/

Meet Our Staff


Art Kazakevich
General Sales Manager

Years of Automotive Experience:
5 Years

CONTACT:
art@primamazda.com


Paul Khanna
Sales Manager

CONTACT:


Ash Kannan
Service Manager

CONTACT:

Frank King
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

Howard Spigelman
Assistant Manager & Leasing Specialist

Years of Automotive Experience:
37 Years

CONTACT:
hspigelman@primamazda.com

John Lenza
Sales Representative

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 Year

CONTACT:
jlenza@primamazda.com

 
Scott McRae 
Specialty Finance Consultant 

Years of Automotive Experience 
1 Years 

Contact:

Daniel Zholdakov
Sales Representative

Years of Automotive Experience:
2 Years

CONTACT:
daniel@primamazda.com


Chris Henriques
Assistant Service & Parts Manager

Years of Automotive Experience:
20 Years

CONTACT:
chenriques@primamazda.com

Michael Leung
Mazda Licensed Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years

Steven Husain
Mazda Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
10 Years

Hossin Mumeni
Mazda Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
10 Years

Bob Pitiakoudis
Shuttle Coordinator

Years of Automotive Experience:
5 Years

Amrik Brar
Detailer & Delivery Coordinator

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years

Neville Barlow
Service Advisor

Years of Automotive Experience:
50 Years

CONTACT:
neville@primamazda.com

Mark Chua
Shop Foreman

Years of Automotive Experience:
16 Years

Lee Lorenzo
Mazda Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
3 Years

Adem Harambasic
Detailer

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 Year

Peter Headley
Assistant Parts Manager

Years of Automotive Experience:
30 Years

CONTACT:
parts@primamazda.com


Lillie Molella
Accounting

Years of Automotive Experience:
26 Years

Victoria Giuliani
Part-Time Receptionist

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 Year

CONTACT:
reception@primamazda.com


Patricia Vona
Accounting

Years of Automotive Experience:
20 Years

Bianca Marghella
Receptionist

Years of Automotive Experience:
4 Years

CONTACT:
reception@primamazda.com