/*]]>*/

Meet Our Staff


Art Kazakevich
General Sales Manager

Years of Automotive Experience:
5 Years

CONTACT:
art@primamazda.com

Howard Spigelman

Assistant Manager & Leasing Specialist

Years of Automotive Experience:
39 Years

CONTACT:
hspigelman@primamazda.com


 
Jessica Prazeres
Service Manager

Years of Automotive Experience:
11 Years

CONTACT:
Chris Henriques
Assistant Service & Parts Manager

Years of Automotive Experience:
26 Years

CONTACT:
chenriques@primamazda.com
 



 Daniel Zholdakov
Brand Ambassador

Years of Automotive Experience:
2 Years

CONTACT:

 
Sukhmit Singh
Brand Ambassador

Years of Automotive Experience 
1 Year

CONTACT:
sukhmit@primamazda.com


 
Ahad Bhatti
Brand Ambassador

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 year
CONTACT:
ahad@primamazda.com
John Lenza
Brand Ambassador

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 Year

CONTACT:
jlenza@primamazda.com


Neville Barlow
Service Advisor

Years of Automotive Experience:
50 Years

CONTACT:
neville@primamazda.com
 
Kenneth Chan
Assistant Parts Manager

Years of Automotive Experience: 
12 years


Michael Leung
Mazda Licensed Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years

Steven Husain
Mazda Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
10 Years
 
John Wong
Mazda Technician

Amrik Brar
Detailer & Delivery Coordinator

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years

Mark Chua
Shop Foreman

Years of Automotive Experience:
16 Years
 
Fraser Dixon
Mazda Technician 

Years of Automotive Experience:
4 years


Bob Pitiakoudis
Shuttle Coordinator

Years of Automotive Experience:
5 Years
Johnny 
Apprentice 

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 Year
Teddy 
 

Years of Automotive Experience:
2 Years

Michelle 
Receptionist

Years of Automotive Experience:
1 Year

CONTACT:
reception@primamazda.com