/*]]>*/

Meet Our Staff

  
Patrick Maguire    
General Manager

With over 20 years of Dealership experience Patrick is always willing to help you find  the vehicle that suits your lifestyle. Come "Experience The Best!" at PRIMA MAZDA.

       

Contact:  Patrick@primamazda.com    

  

 
Jessica Prazeres
Service Manager




 CONTACT:
 
Scott Pymm
Senior Business Manager 








 CONTACT:
 
Art Kazakevich
General Sales Manager

6 Years of Mazda brand experience and hundreds of vehicles sold makes Art the perfect person to field all of your purchasing concerns!  



Contact:  Art@primamazda.com        

 
Kenneth Chan
Parts Manager




CONTACT:
 

Howard Spigelman


Assistant Manager & Leasing Specialist

With over 40 years in the business call our Mazda Sales and Product Knowledge Master for all your vehicles needs!


CONTACT:
hspigelman@primamazda.com


  
 Daniel Zholdakov
Brand Ambassador



CONTACT:

  
Sukhmit Singh
Brand Ambassador
 
Alanna Austin





 Contact:
   
 
Ahad Bhatti
Brand Ambassador


 
John Lenza
Brand Ambassador



CONTACT:
jlenza@primamazda.com

 
Chris Henriques 
Service Advisor

Years of Automotive Experience:
20 years 

CONTACT:
chenriques@primamazda.com
 
Mark Jordan Chua
Shop Foreman

Years of Automotive Experience:
16 Years 
 
Michael Leung
Mazda Licensed Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years
 
Steven Husain
Mazda Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
10 Years
 

Teddy Benitez

Apprentice
 
Amrik Brar
Detailer & Delivery Coordinator

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years
 

Shevaun Jones 

Detailer 
 
Neville Barlow
Service Advisor

Years of Automotive Experience:
50 Years

CONTACT:
neville@primamazda.com
 
Manuel Un
Parts Advisor

 John Wong
Mazda Technician

 Johnny Simon
Apprentice 

Years of Automotive Experience:
5 Years
 
Stefan Rampersad 

Technician 
 
Trevor Andrews
Detailer 



 
Receptionist


CONTACT:
reception@primamazda.com