Meet Our Staff

Patrick Maguire    
General Manager

With over 20 years of Dealership experience Patrick is always willing to help you find  the vehicle that suits your lifestyle. Come experience the best at Prima Mazda



Contact:  Patrick@primamazda.com    

  

Jessica Prazeres
Service Manager

Jessica has a broad experience in the automotive industry dating back 11 years.  Her goal is to establish a trusting relationship with our clients so they keep coming back for years.  She is always willing to go the extra mile to answer any questions or concerns.

Scott Pymm
Senior Business Manager 










Art Kazakevich
General Sales Manager

6 Years of Mazda brand experience and hundreds of vehicles sold makes Art the perfect person to field all of your purchasing concerns!  




Contact:  Art@primamazda.com        

Kenneth Chan
Parts Manager
Kenneth has over 15 years in the automotive field and 10 with Mazda.  kenneth provides superior customer service while paying close attention to detail.  With his extensive knowledge and experience he is able to focus on developing long term solutions and relationships with our clients.

Contact:  kenneth@primamazda.com    
Howard Spigelman
Assistant Manager & Leasing Specialist

With over 40 years in the business call our Mazda Sales and Product Knowledge Master for all your vehicles needs!






John Lenza
Brand Ambassador









 
Sergio Sanchez
Brand Ambassador









  Sukhmit Singh
Brand Ambassador

With over 5 years in the Automotive industry I am here to handle all your automotive needs.  Fluent in English, Punjabi and Hindi.  My specialty is sales and after sales service.  



Contact:  sukhmit@primamazda.com    

 Alanna Austin
Brand Ambassador

With over 12 years of Automotive Sales experience I understand that professionalism, sincerity and honesty are valued and expected.  I pride myself on putting my clients first and building strong, long lasting, trustworthy relationships. Expect the best and nothing less!
Contact:  Alanna@primamazda.com     
Chris Henriques 
Service Advisor

Years of Automotive Experience:
20 years 

CONTACT:
chenriques@primamazda.com

Mark Jordan Chua
Shop Foreman

Years of Automotive Experience:
16 Years 

Michael Leung
Mazda Licensed Technician

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years

Teddy Benitez
Apprentice
Amrik Brar
Detailer & Delivery Coordinator

Years of Automotive Experience:
12 Years

Neville Barlow
Service Advisor

Years of Automotive Experience:
50 Years

CONTACT:
neville@primamazda.com

Manuel Un
Parts Advisor
 
John Wong
Mazda Technician

Liam Garcia  
Apprentice
  
 
Bob 

Shuttle Driver
 
Theresa Do
Receptionist

CONTACT:
reception@primamazda.com

  
Stefanie Piraino 
Service Coordinator 

CONTACT:
stefanie@primamazda.com